This is the "Home" page of the "Market Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Market Research  

Last Updated: Oct 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.framingham.edu/MarketResearch Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Contact

Circulation Desk
(Renewing, ILL, Checkin/Checkout)
508-626-4650

Reference Desk
(Database help, Using materials)
508-626-4654

Library Hours

      

    Links for Students

    Frequently used links.

    Trial Database Setup

    IBISWorld database: http://www.ibisworld.com 

    IBISWorld database contains IBISWorld Industry market research reports cover thousands of industries in the United States economy on the NAICS code level.  IBISWorld also includes the Business Environment Database which provides an understanding of the key drivers and influencing factors (Sensitivities), which are responsible for change in a selected industry. This is a unique 'outside-looking-in' approach that encourages the understanding of a company's external environments to better enable successful control of risks and opportunities. Information is available as 2-3 page Analysis Reports with time-series and 12-month forecasts on each of the 250+ sensitivities. The reports are downloadable into Microsoft Word and Adobe Acrobat format.

    Trial Period:   9/20/13 - 10/30/13

     

    Marketing Management

    Subject Expertise

    Profile Image
    Shin Freedman MLS, MBA
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip