Whittemore Library is a member of the Minuteman Library Network. You can search for books in Whittemore Library only or you may search the whole network. With a Minuteman library card, you are able to request books from any Minuteman library and may have them sent to Whittemore or any other member library for your convenience.
Search for a hard-to-find book beyond FSU and the Minuteman Library Network.
Is there a book you need but Whittemore Library and the Minuteman Library Network doesn't have it? If so, fill out our online interlibrary loan form and let our loan librarian find it for you.
Find and use these psychology titles in the Whittemore Library Reference Room, check them out if they are in the Main collection, or request them from other MLN libraries:
Psychiatric Dictionary by 
Counseling dictionary : concise definitions of frequently used terms. 3rd ed. 2011
Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders : DSM-5. 5th ed. 2013
Gabbard's Treatments of Psychiatric Disorders. DSM-5 ed. by 
Language of mental health : a glossary of psychiatric terms. 1st ed. 2011 by 
Treatments of Psychiatric Disorders for DSM-IV by Find and use these psychology titles in the Whittemore Library Reference Room, check them out if they are in the Main collection, or request them from other MLN libraries:
Advanced Methods for Conducting Online Behavioral Research. 2010.
The Craft of Research. 4th ed.
NEW! APA Handbook of Psychology and Juvenile Justice by 
Handbook of the psychology of aging. 7th ed. 2011Search for information in our online reference collection called Credo Reference. Here are some titles below. You can also search by subject - "Psychology" to access the psychology reference e-collection.
