This is the "Home" page of the "Organizational Behavior" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Organizational Behavior   Tags: leadership, mba organizational behavior, org behavior  

Last Updated: Nov 13, 2013 URL: http://libguides.framingham.edu/content.php?pid=523696 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

How to Access the Library Databases if You are Off-Campus

FSU's Whittemore Library requires that users who are off-campus authenticate through Blackboard.  Blackboard accounts are set up through Blackboard, not the library, so while we will help as much as possible to get you onto our databases from off-campus, sometimes we may have to refer you back to Blackboard or Information Technology to get your account set-up properly.  Below we have included links for how to format the username/password to get onto the library databases as well as IT Services information.

IBISWorld - Industry Research

IBISWorld database: http://clients1.ibisworld.com

IBISWorld database contains IBISWorld Industry market research reports cover thousands of industries in the United States economy on the NAICS code level.  IBISWorld also includes the Business Environment Database which provides an understanding of the key drivers and influencing factors (Sensitivities), which are responsible for change in a selected industry. This is a unique 'outside-looking-in' approach that encourages the understanding of a company's external environments to better enable successful control of risks and opportunities. Information is available as 2-3 page Analysis Reports with time-series and 12-month forecasts on each of the 250+ sensitivities. The reports are downloadable into Microsoft Word and Adobe Acrobat format.

      

    Full Text Articles about Organizational Behavior

    Subject Expertise

    Profile Image
    Shin Freedman MLS, MBA
     

    Feedback

    How useful is the guide?






    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip