Skip to main content

Subject Liaison Librarians: Meet Our Subject Liaison Librarians

Contacting a Subject Liaison Librarian

A Subject Liaison Librarian is a subject specialist who fosters the communication and collaboration between the University Library and the faculty. 

Don't hesitate to contact a liaison librarian for requests regarding library instruction, research help, or library collection needs! Use the list below to determine who to contact based on your department. If more than one librarian is listed, contact anyone on the list! 

 

Your Subject Liaison Librarians

Art and Music

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Bonnie Mitchell - bmitchell@framingham.edu

Suzanne Meuier - smeunier@framingham.edu

 

Biology

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Colleen Cressman - ccressman@framingham.edu

 

Chemistry and Food Science 

Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

 

Communication Arts

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Suzanne Meuier - smeunier@framingham.edu

 

Computer Science 

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

 

Economics

Colleen Cressman - ccressman@framingham.edu

 

Education 

Sam Westall - swestall@framingham.edu

Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

 

English 

Sam Westall - swestall@framingham.edu

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

Karen Medine - kmedine@framingham.edu​

 

Fashion 

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framimgham.edu

Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

 

Food and Nutrition 

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

 

Geography and Environmental Science 

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Bonnie Mitchell - bmitchell@framingham.edu

Colleen Cressman - ccressman@framingham.edu

 

History 

Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

 

Math 

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

 

Nursing 

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

 

Philosophy 

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Karen Medine - kmedine@framingham.edu

Colleen Cressman - ccressman@framingham.edu

 

Physics and Earth Sciences 

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

 

Political Science, Government, and Pre-Law 

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Bonnie Mitchell - bmitchell@framingham.edu

 

Psychology 

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Karen Medine - kmedine@framigham.edu

 

Sociology 

Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Debbie Percher - dpercher@framingham.edu

Suzanne Meuier - smeunier@framingham.edu

 

World Languages 

Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu