Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Welcome to the Henry Whittemore Library A-Z database list! You can browse our databases alphabetically or by subject or type using the drop-down filters in the blue box below.

Loading...

Featured Databases

Loading...
New and popular databases at the Henry Whittemore Library
New
The database includes scholarly video material of virtually every video type: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage including tens of thousands of exclusive tiles. There are thousands of award-winning films, Academy,® Emmy,® and Peabody® winners along with the most frequently used films for classroom instruction, plus newly released films and previously unavailable archival material.
New
This collection contains Framingham State University's ebook subscriptions from Ebsco.
New
The Fortunoff Archive currently holds more than 4,400 testimonies, which are comprised of over 12,000 recorded hours of videotape. Testimonies were produced in cooperation with thirty-six affiliated projects across North America, South America, Europe, and Israel. The Fortunoff Archive and its affiliates recorded the testimonies of willing individuals with first-hand experience of the Nazi persecutions, including those who were in hiding, survivors, bystanders, resistants, and liberators. Testimonies were recorded in whatever language the witness preferred, and range in length from 30 minutes to over 40 hours (recorded over several sessions).
New
A collection of freely available legal forms from Gale. Official, State Specific, Federal, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues are available here.

Note: In all serious legal matters patron's should consult legal council.
New
Sustainability Reverence Center covers environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It includes journals, magazines, books and trade publications, alongside benchmarks and best practices.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...