Economics and Business Administration

Source for information on industrial suppliers and their products and services.

Includes company snapshot.

Includes company snapshot.

Guides on business research, industries, business subjects and countries. Also offers access to business citation guide.

Covers consumer trends and marketing.

A marketing communications directory.

Measures satisfaction with over 200 companies in 43 industries.

Contains "Research & Statistics" that include industry research, investment research, and retirement research.

For information on commodities.

The Rutgers University Library guide lists stocks and commodity exchanges worldwide.

Includes stock information, financial news, and a comparison of companies feature.

Includes stock information and corporate news.

Build interactive comparison charts of stocks and indexes.

Covers all business segments and includes tutorials on finance topics.

Includes reports and information on consumer finance issues.

Access EDGAR which public company filings going back ten years.

Learn about the basics of stocks, trading and investment.

Look up definitions and acronyms.

Resources describing how the State Department engages with partners around the world on trade, finance, telecommunications and Internet policy, transportation, economic sanctions, commercial opportunities, and a host of other issues

Provides country profiles.

Promotes job creation and economic growth by ensuring fair and secure trade, providing the data necessary to support commerce, and fostering innovation by setting standards and conducting foundational research and development.

Provides some free information on country profiles, forecasts and statistics.

Metasite provides access to international business and trade information.

The world’s largest business organization working to promote international trade, responsible business conduct and a global approach to regulation to accelerate inclusive and sustainable growth to the benefit of all.

Graphically compare countries.

Provides a brief snapshot of a country's population, history, government, economics, and politics.

American trade policy works toward opening markets throughout the world to create new opportunities and higher living standards for families, farmers, manufacturers, workers, consumers, and businesses.

Pulls data from the U.S. Census to build maps, tables and reports on population, housing, economic and geographic data.

Provides county economic data by industry from the U.S. Census.

NAICS is the standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy.

Business, trade and economic information from across the Federal Government.

Comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.

Also includes statistical data.

Offers data not found through the Census.gov site.