Search for information in our online reference sources. You can search terms such as "diversity" "inclusion " as well as "multicultural" to access relevant resources from the library's online e-book reference collections.
International Encyclopedia of Social Sciences by 
Encyclopedia of Education by 
Encyclopedia of Religion by 
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by Google Books allows you to search the full text book collection that Google has scanned, and stored in its digital database. Here you can search for additional books on the subject you are searching.
We're rooted here and they can't pull us Up by The items listed below are a sample of some of the publications that can be found in the library on issues related to diversity and inclusion.
Sage encyclopedia of intercultural competence. 2015
The Diversity Paradox: immigration and the color line in twenty-first century America. by 
Classroom Communication and Diversity by 
Black Like Us by Whittemore Library is a member of the Minuteman Library Network. You can search for books in Whittemore Library only or you may search the whole network. With a Minuteman library card, you are able to request books from any Minuteman library and may have them sent to Whittemore or any other member library for your convenience.
Search for hard-to-find books beyond FSU and the Minuteman Library Network.
Is there a book you need but Whittemore Library and the Minuteman Library Network doesn't have it? If so, fill out our online interlibrary loan form and let our Inter-library Loan librarian find it for you.
American immigrant cultures : builders of a nation. 1997
Encyclopedia of global human migration. 2013
The Great Migration North, 1910-1970 by
Documents the African American migration from the Southern U.S. to the North. Includes biographies & primary sources.
Immigration and Population by 
Understanding Immigration by