It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
B Corporation Directory includes descriptions and some data on certified B Corps.
Use the databases listed below to find additional information on your b corps (note, not all b corps will be discussed in publications in the databases), CSR standards, or the CSR of a particular corporation.
When you are researching any concept with an initialism, like CSR, use the advanced search screen of any of the databases, and use OR to search. For example:
Corporate social responsibility OR CSR
Ram Search will search across almost everything the library subscribes to
EBSCO Search Box
Search for articles, books, journals, and more!
Discipline Specific Databases
Searching a discipline specific database can provide more refined results for your research
Provides full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. Company and industry information is also included.
The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Research Company Information
The attached handout has tips for searching for company information. These tips will work for publicly traded companies, but will not be as helpful for researching companies that are not publicly traded.