Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Librarian Liaison Program

Librarian Liaisons

College of Arts and Humanities

Art and Music - Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Communication Arts - Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

English - Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

Fashion Design and Retailing - Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

History - Colleen Previte - cprevite@framingham.edu

World Languages - Sandra Rothenberg - srothenberg@framingham.edu

College of Business

Accounting, Economics, and Finance - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Management and Business Information Technology - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Marketing - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

College of Education & Social and Behavioral Sciences

Education - Sam Westall - swestall@framingham.edu

Environmental Science and Policy - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Geography - Abe Newell - anewell1@framingham.edu

Political Science - Abe Newell - anewell1@framingham.edu

Psychology and Philosophy - Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Sociology - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Biology - Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Chemistry and Food Science - Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Computer Science - Abe Newell - anewell1@framingham.edu

Food and Nutrition - Marion Slack - mslack@framingham.edu

Mathematics - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Nursing - Hedda Monaghan - hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Physics and Earth Science - Millie Gonzalez - vgonzalez@framingham.edu