Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Burns Collection of Award Winning Children's Literature

This guide contains award winner collections contained in the Framingham Sate Curriculum Library Reference Collection. The award collections are comprised of the Newbery, Caldecott, American Indian Literature, Coretta Scott King, Stonewall, Schneider Fami

Author Awards 2020s

Author Awards 2010s

Author Awards 1990s

Author Awards 1980s

Author Awards 1970s

Illustrator Awards 2020s

Ilustrator Awards 2010s

Ilustrator Awards 2010s

Illustrator Awards 1990s

Illustrator Awards 1980s

Illustrator Awards 1970s


Notes:  The 1981 Author Award is not included in this list because it is not a YA or children's book.

No Illustrator Awards were presented in 1975, 1976, or 1977.