Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Burns Collection of Award Winning Children's Literature

This guide contains award winner collections contained in the Framingham Sate Curriculum Library Reference Collection. The award collections are comprised of the Newbery, Caldecott, American Indian Literature, Coretta Scott King, Stonewall, Schneider Fami

Young Adult Literature Winners 2021-2040

Young Adult Literature Winners 2011-2020

Youth Literature Winner 2003-2010

Children's Literature Winners 2021-2040

Children's Literature Winners 2011-2020

Picture Book Winners 2021-2040

Picture Book Winners 2000-2020