Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Burns Collection of Award Winning Children's Literature

This guide contains award winner collections contained in the Framingham Sate Curriculum Library Reference Collection. The award collections are comprised of the Newbery, Caldecott, American Indian Literature, Coretta Scott King, Stonewall, Schneider Fami

Award Winners 2020s

Award Winners 2010s

Award Winners 2000s

Award Winners 1990s

Award Winners 1980s

Award Winners 1970s

Award Winners 1960s

Award Winners 1950s

Award Winners 1940s

Award Winner 1930s

Award Winners 1920s